Forthcoming Events

Sat 1 October, 2016
Extra rehearsal for Rhapsody, Wesley Hall 10:00am - 1:00pm
 
Sat 15 October, 2016
Workshop at Wesley Hall for Christmas music, 10.00 am – 3.00 pm, to include Gathered Voices, Ordsall Acappella Singers and Vocalise.
 
Sun 16 October, 2016
Rhapsody of Song and Story, King George’s Hall, celebrating the 200 th anniversary of the opening of the Leeds and Liverpool canal

  Audio files for choir members
 
Fri 21 October, 2016
Concert organised by Blackburn Inner Wheel in aid of local charities, Four Lane Ends United Reform Church, Shear Brow, Blackburn.  Tickets £10 including refreshments, Kath Kemp 01254 698737
 
Sat 22 October, 2016
Decibelles:  with Gathered Voices and other choirs, Social Big Sing, Priory Academy, Crow Hills Rd, Penwortham, Preston PR1 0JE, 6.30 pm – 10.00 pm
 
Sat 12 November, 2016
Vocalise to sing at gospel concert for the Mount Zion Christ Apostolic Church event at St Barnabas church, 4.00 – 6.00 pm. Details to be confirmed.
 
Sun 27 November, 2016
Halcyon Days event at Samlesbury Hall, Preston New Rd, Samlesbury PR5 0UP.  Event runs 11:00am - 4:00pm.  We will sing 1:30pm - 2:00pm and 2:15 - 2:45pm  
 
Fri 2 December, 2016 - Sun 4 December, 2016
Trip to Advent Festival, Budapest
 
Sun 11 December, 2016
Civic Carol Concert, Windsor Suite, King George’s Hall, 6.30 pm. To be confirmed
 
Wed 14 December, 2016
Christmas dinner, Samlesbury Hall, details to follow
 
Fri 3 February, 2017 - Sun 5 February, 2017
Weekend away at Rydal Hall, Ambleside
 

Twitter