Forthcoming Events

Thu 11 February, 2016
Details of meeting are in members section of website.  Proxy votes available for those who cannot attend
 
Sat 20 February, 2016
Charity concert at St Gabriel’s church, Brownhill Drive, 7.30 pm
 
Sat 5 March, 2016
Fundraising concert at St Silas’s church, Blackburn, 7.30 pm, meet 6.45
 
Fri 11 March, 2016
Burnley Festival, Burnley Campus, Barden Lane, Burnley BB10 1JD 7.00 pm
 
Sun 13 March, 2016
Vocalise children’s choir to appear at the Manchester Amateur Choral Competition
 
Fri 29 April, 2016
Proposed visit to Rotterdam, details to follow
 
Thu 16 June, 2016
Blackburn’s Biggest Sing, choral event with other choirs, King George’s Hall, 7.30 pm
 
Wed 29 June, 2016
Afternoon or evening event organised by the library to commemorate the Battle of the Somme, 1916. To be confirmed.
 
Fri 8 July, 2016
Wedding - St John the Evangelist, Bromley Cross.  12.30pm
 
Sun 11 December, 2016
Civic Carol Concert, Windsor Suite, King George’s Hall, 6.30 pm. To be confirmed
 

Twitter