Forthcoming Events

Mon 9 Mar 15
Monday Men's Choir
 
Mon 16 Mar 15
Monday Women's Choir
 
Sun 22 Mar 15
Wesley Hall anniversary service, 10.30 – 11.30 am. Meet 10.00 – 10.15am
 
Mon 23 Mar 15
Monday Men's Choir
 
Mon 30 Mar 15
Monday Choir for all!
 
Mon 6 Apr 15
Monday - NO CHOIR
 
Wed 29 Apr 15
Cork International Choral Festival, singing in the non-competitive fringe festival.
 
Fri 5 Jun 15
Concert for the Samaritans, St Alban’s RC Church, Blackburn, 7.30 pm. Meet 6.45pm.
 
Sat 18 Jul 15
UR Church NW Synod Big Day Out, Southport Convention Centre, 10.00 – 5.00 pm.
 
Sat 9 Jan 16
Support for Amnesty International, Blackburn market, 10.00 am – 12.00pm. Meet 9.45am
 

Twitter

Sue's amazing chip art. http://t.co/PLSAIrtWs2
Performance time: Smile, Bring Him Home and It Don't Mean a Thing #lancashirehour
First half: Drunken Sailor, Blue Skies, Joshua, Shall I Compare, I Will. #lancashirehour