Forthcoming Events

Sun 2 August, 2015
End of term and leaving party for Rob!
 
Thu 6 August, 2015
Rehearsal being led by Dan Adams.  
Location - Chris Bull's house.
Check in Members section for further details.
 
Fri 28 August, 2015
Wedding, St Peter's Church, Stonyhurst, BB7 9PZ  12.30pm Meet 11.30am, singing 12.00, wedding starts 12.30pm
Directions from Wesley Hall
 
Fri 11 September, 2015
Blackburn with Darwen Band 175th anniversary concert, King George’s Hall
Details to follow
 
Thu 1 October, 2015
Concert in Holy Trinity Church, Lark Hill, Blackburn BB1 5DQ
Fund raising for East Lancashire Hospice, 7.30pm.  Meet 6.45pm
 
Fri 16 October, 2015
Isle of Man Festival of Choirs possible attendance to be confirmed
 
Sat 9 January, 2016
Support for Amnesty International, Blackburn market, 10.00 am – 12.00pm. Meet 9.45am
 
Fri 5 February, 2016
Rydal Hall residential weekend
 
Sat 5 March, 2016
Fundraising concert at St Silas's church, Blackburn. Details to follow
 
Fri 8 July, 2016
Wedding - church to be confirmed
 

Twitter

BPC members at Stoneyhurst with our erudite guide Liz.
BPC members in Stoneyhurst chapel with Liz. http://t.co/fS6xMnvIKO
A large number of our members were involved in this fantastic event conducted by our musical director Jeff... http://t.co/nV7A5nQcFg